When using the file/format converter and opting to "replace the source file - the original file will be deleted" the original files wind up in the recycle bin. I'd like to see an option to bypass the recycle bin and delete the files permanently.
The reasoning behind this is that I've been doing a good deal of format converting and just noticed that I had about 7 gigs in the bin. My workflow is such that I'm converting from a copy of the source file so I always have the original until the album is completely tagged and moved into the library. So I don't need the files going into the bin.
Thanks for considering.