Author Topic: Musicbee just plays one track and stops  (Read 4117 times)

Macflar

I've been using Musicbee for a couple of years now. The only thing I can think of is there was a firmware update on my music streamer today (Cambridge Audio CXN), as the streamer plays a track then pauses. It could be that. I'll investigate that, maybe it isn't to do with musicbee. I stream from laptop to streamer. Hmm.

Hi, I think this is not a Music bee issue, or at least not initiated by MB today, i also have a CXN and had the same issue after it upgraded its firmware, i was using DS audio not even MB at the time, my CXN was on beta firmware mode, i switched back to normal firmware and it downgraded itself, it solved the problem.

PeteJ

I've been using Musicbee for a couple of years now. The only thing I can think of is there was a firmware update on my music streamer today (Cambridge Audio CXN), as the streamer plays a track then pauses. It could be that. I'll investigate that, maybe it isn't to do with musicbee. I stream from laptop to streamer. Hmm.

Hi, I think this is not a Music bee issue, or at least not initiated by MB today, i also have a CXN and had the same issue after it upgraded its firmware, i was using DS audio not even MB at the time, my CXN was on beta firmware mode, i switched back to normal firmware and it downgraded itself, it solved the problem.

Hi, I think you're right. How did you reset the firmware?

The Incredible Boom Boom

HazePurple

I am experiencing song stops & app freezing, requiring a computer reboot. Windows 10 using WS MB 3.3.7491. Is the non WS beta version more stable?

phred

• Global Moderator