Author Topic: Add a "are you sure" warning when pressing "Delete Lyrics and Redo Search"  (Read 133 times)

biggy_wayn

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 26
A lot of the times I've accidentally pressed this option instead of "Google Search" when I right click my lyrics. Poof just like that all my lyrics gone. Would be nice to have an alert saying "are you sure?"