When I delete a track in a library, they entry are automatically deleted from the playlists in which it is located (mpb), without any notice to me. This is inconvenient if, for example, I change the track to the same, but of a higher quality - then it would be appropriate to update it in the corresponding playlists. Is it possible to disable the option to delete entries in playlists (leave an empty link with a warning) or notify that an entry is deleted from the playlist?
Thanks in advance!
MusicBee 3.3.7165 on Windows 10