Author Topic: Option to activate the "Sync" button only when the "Preview" is done first  (Read 100 times)

klint

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 398
In order to avoid pressing the sync button and triggering a sync with unwanted effects, it would be helpul to have an option that would force the user to preview before syncing.

For instance, a same button could be used as "preview" when entering the sync section, then turned into "sync" at the end of the preview. Or simply but making the "sync" button active only after a "sync" is done just before.

And leaving that section would deactivate the sync button.

Thanks!