Author Topic: Disable notification dialog that pops up when connection is lost  (Read 446 times)

Dalinar

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 49
Hi, how can I turn this dialog off? my connection is not always stable and it is really annoying. I would prefer just for it to try to auto-connect. Or at least not show the dialog.

Steven

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33268