Author Topic: Changes for History dialog  (Read 46 times)

sveakul

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 484
When going into History and selecting all/some entries to be removed, the resulting confirmation in the lower left currently says "Files removed."  It might be more accurate to say, "Entries removed", for better peace of mind, haha..

It would also be nice to have an option setting in Preferences for "Clear History on exit."