Author Topic: Error message v2.5  (Read 1368 times)

BeeBeeKing

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 235
Hi,
Why would I get this error message on startup in 2.5 and what preferences would it effect?
Seems like it has reverted to earlier versions of files in playlists? Is this possible?
thanks

Steven

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33274
could you attach the error message (if you posted a screenshot its possible my workplace filters are blocking it so dont worry about it if you did post a picture)


Steven

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 33274
the message means the preferences file was not fully saved the last time MB was shutdown eg. it might have been terminated by windows in a reboot.
It would have no impact on the playlists